Seanad Éireann - Volume 187 - 14 November, 2007

Second Report of Committee of Selection: Motion.

  An Leas-Chathaoirleach: The Committee of Selection reports that it has nominated Senators Paudie Coffey, Fiona O’Malley, Ned O’Sullivan and Joe O’Toole to serve on the Joint Committee on Climate Change and Energy Security.

I move: “That the report be laid before the Seanad”.

Question put and agreed to.