Seanad Éireann - Volume 145 - 20 December, 1995

Eleventh Report of the Committee of Selection: Motion.

An Leas-Chathaoirleach: The Committee of Selection reports that it has nominated the following Senators to [1809] serve on the Select Committee on Members' Interest of Seanad Éireann: Senators John Dardis, Pat Magner, Maurice Manning, Brian Mullooly, Joe O'Toole and Joe Sherlock.

I move: “That the report be laid before the Seanad.”

Question put and agreed to.