Seanad Éireann - Volume 115 - 03 April, 1987

Nomination of Members.

An Cathaoirleach: I announce that on [2038] 20 February 1987 the Taoiseach nominated

Paddy O'Toole,


Nuala Fennell

with their prior consent, to fill the casual vacancies in the number of nominated Members of Seanad Éireann caused by the election to Dáil Éireann of Jimmy Deenihan and Brendan Howlin.

All we can do is wish them luck.