Seanad Éireann - Volume 99 - 21 December, 1982

Nomination of Members.

An Cathaoirleach: I announce that on 13 December 1982, the Taoiseach nominated: Aidan Eames, Seán O'Connor and Frank Wall, with their prior consent, [516] to fill the casual vacancies in the number of nominated Members of Seanad Éireann caused by the election to Dáil Éireann of Paudge Brennan, Matthew J. Nolan and Edmond O'Keeffe.

Senators Eames and Wall were introduced to the Cathaoirleach and then took their seats.