Dáil Éireann - Volume 612 - 15 December, 2005

Council of Europe Representatives.

[1125]   Mr. Kitt: I wish to inform the House that the following persons have been selected and nominated as representatives and substitutes from Ireland to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe for the 2006 session: representatives, Deputies Noel Davern, G.V. Wright, Pat Breen and Eamon Gilmore; alternates, Deputy Paddy McHugh and Senators Paul Bradford, Paschal Mooney and Ann Ormonde.